Competitions



COMPETITIONS 2014-2015


DATE
LOCATION
World   Bid
(COST - Early bird price noted)
Sun Nov 2, 2014
Wildwood Convention Center Wildwood, NJ

$150 per Team Rec/School & $25 an athlete all star
Sun Nov 16, 2014
Boutwell Auditorium Birmingham, AL

$40 an athlete AS or $150 a team Rec & School
Sun Nov 16, 2014
Wildwood Convention Center Wildwood, NJ

$150 per Team
Sun Nov  23, 2014
Riverwinds Deptford NJ

$150 per Team Rec/School
$25 an athlete all star
Dec 6-7, 2014

Wildwood Convention Center Wildwood, NJ
Yes
$105 an athlete by Aug 1st
$125 an athlete by Sept 1st
$135 an athlete by Nov 1st

Sat Dec 13, 2014

Sun Center Trenton NJ
$150 per Team Rec/School & $25 an athlete all star
Jan 10 &11, 2015

Boutwell Auditorium Birmingham, AL
Yes

$50 an athlete by Oct 1st
$85 an athlete by Nov 1st
$105 an athlete by Dec 1st
Sun Jan 18, 2015
Collins Arena Lincroft NJ
$45 an athlete
Sat Jan 31, 2015
BJCC Birmingham, AL
$40 an athlete
Sat  Jan 24, 2015
Sun Center Trenton, NJ
$50 an athlete
Sun Feb 22, 2015
The Wharf Orange Beach, AL
$50 an athlete
Sun Feb 15, 2015

Collins Arena Lincroft NJ

$45 an athlete
 Sun Mar 1, 2015
 BJCC Birmingham, AL
$40 an athlete
Sun Mar 1, 2015
Wildwood Convention Center Wildwood, NJ
$45 an athlete
Mar7&8, 2015
Wildwood Convention Center Wildwood, NJ
Yes

$105 an athlete by Dec 1st $125 an athlete by Jan 1st $135 an athlete by Feb 19th
The Return Sat March 28, 2015 Collins Arena Lincroft NJ
$45 an athlete




Shore Showdown
Sat Apr 11, 2015
Wildwood Convention Center Wildwood, NJ

$60 an athlete
Sun April 12, 2015
Wildwood Convention Center Wildwood, NJ

$60 an athlete
Long Island Championships
Sat Apr 19, 2015
Hofsra University Long Island, NY

$65 an athlete
Titan Championships
Sat Apr 25, 2015
 Pier 6 Baltimore, MD

$55 an athlete
Spring Festival
Sun Apr 26, 2015
Susquehanna Bank Ctr, Camden NJ

$50 an athlete