Competitions



COMPETITIONS 2013-2014


DATE
LOCATION
World   Bid
(COST - Early bird price noted)
Sun Nov 3, 2013
Wildwood Convention Center Wildwood, NJ

$150 per Team Rec/School & $25 an athlete all star
Sat Nov 9, 2013
Main Street Armory Rochester, NY

$40 an athlete AS or $150 a team Rec & School
Sun Nov 17, 2013
Wildwood Convention Center Wildwood, NJ

$150 per Team
Sun Nov  24 2013
Philadelphia, PA

$150 per Team Rec/School
$25 an athlete all star
Dec 7-8, 2013

Wildwood Convention Center Wildwood, NJ
Yes
$85 an athlete by Sept 1st
$95 an athlete by Oct 1st
$105 an athlete by Nov 1st

Sat Dec 14, 2013

Philadelphia, PA
$150 per Team Rec/School & $25 an athlete all star
Sat Jan 11, 2014

Boutwell Auditorium Birmingham, AL
Yes

$85 an athlete by Oct 1st
$95 an athlete by Nov 1st
$105 an athlete by Dec 1st
Sun Jan 19, 2014
Collins Arena Lincroft NJ
$45 an athlete
Sat Feb 1, 2014
BJCC Birmingham, AL
$40 an athlete
Sun  Jan 26, 2014
Trenton, NJ
$50 an athlete
Sat Feb 15, 2014
The Wharf Orange Beach, AL
$50 an athlete

Sun Feb 23, 2014

Collins Arena Lincroft NJ

$45 an athlete
 Sun Mar 2, 2014
 BJCC Birmingham, AL
$40 an athlete
Sun Mar 2, 2014
Wildwood Convention Center Wildwood, NJ
$45 an athlete
Mar 8-9, 2014
Wildwood Convention Center Wildwood, NJ
Yes

$105 an athlete by Dec 1st $125 an athlete by Jan 1st $135 an athlete by Feb 19th
Sat Mar 15, 2014
 Main Street Armory Rochester, NY
$40 an athlete
Sat March 22, 2014
Twin River Casino Lincoln, RI
$40 an athlete
Sat March 29, 2014
Collins Arena Lincroft NJ
$45 an athlete
Sat Apr 5, 2014
Hofsra University
Long Island, NY
$65 an athlete
Sat Apr 12, 2014
Camp Jordan Arena Chattanooga, TN
$40 an athlete
Sat Apr 12, 2014
Wildwood Convention Center Wildwood, NJ
$60 an athlete
Sun April 13, 2014
Wildwood Convention Center Wildwood, NJ
$60 an athlete
Sat Apr 26, 2014
 Pier 6 Baltimore, MD
$55 an athlete
Sun Apr 27, 2014
Susquehanna Bank Ctr, Camden NJ
$50 an athlete